Excerpt from product page

[](http://theinstituteofmakeup.com)


Shopping Cart


Your shopping cart is empty
[Visit the shop](http://theinstituteofmakeup.com/buy-makeup/)


[Forgot?](http://theinstituteofmakeup.com/wp-login.php?action=lostpassword&redirect_to=http://theinstituteofmakeup.com/subscribe/) [Sign Up](http://theinstituteofmakeup.com/?page_id=92)

“At Last A Professional Makeup Artistry School That Fast Tracks Your Learnings And Gives You The Freedom To Learn From The Comfort Of Your Own Home”


1300 767 057






[Home](http://www.theinstituteofmakeup.com) [Professional Makeup Artistry Courses](http://theinstituteofmakeup.com/profit-making-makeup-courses/) [Book a Makeup Artist](http://theinstituteofmakeup.com/book-a-makeup-artist/) [Contact Us](http://theinstituteofmakeup.com/contact-us/)



About Us


[Home](http://www.theinstituteofmakeup.com) [Professional Makeup Artistry Courses](http://theinstituteofmakeup.com/profit-making-makeup-courses/) [Who Are We](http://theinstituteofmakeup.com/who-are-we/) [7 Reasons To Become A Professional Makeup Artist](http://theinstituteofmakeup.com/7-reasons-to-become-a-professional-makeup-artist/) [What Type of People Join Us](http://theinstituteofmakeup.com/what-type-of-people-join-us/) [FAQs](http://theinstituteofmakeup.com/faqs/) [Quick Quiz – Is Makeup Artistry For You?](http://theinstituteofmakeup.com/quick-quiz-%e2%80%93-is-makeup-artistry-for-you/) [Graduate Testimonials](http://theinstituteofmakeup.com/graduate-reviews/) [60 Day Money Back Guarantee!](http://theinstituteofmakeup.com/30-day-money-back-guarantee/) [Certificate of Accreditation](http://theinstituteofmakeup.com/certificate-of-accreditation/)

More About Us


[Makeup Tips](http://theinstituteofmakeup.com/makeup-tips/) [The Institute of Makeup TV](http://theinstituteofmakeup.com/the-institute-of-makeup-tv/) [Buy Makeup](http://theinstituteofmakeup.com/buy-makeup/) [In The Media](http://theinstituteofmakeup.com/the-institute-of-makeup-in-the-news/) [The Institute of Makeup Monthly Newsletter](http://theinstituteofmakeup.com/the-institute-of-makeup-monthly-newsletter/)

Mentoring Program

“Discover How You Can Fast Track Your Career In Makeup….”

Imagine Being Able To Avoid The Costly Mistakes That Someone Else Has Made, Learn From One Of The Best In The Business And Be Personally Mentored And Guided To Guarantee Your Success.

Hi there,

If you’ve ever wanted to know how an everyday person can turn their passion for makeup and beauty and start living the life of their dreams, earning big money from their own [home](http://theinstituteofmakeup.com/) and meeting countless new and exciting people, then this may be the most important letter you ever read.

 

Let me explain …… My name is Haley Hughes and for years now I’ve been living my absolute dream career as a Makeup Artist helping people bring their best face forward and look their best.  Over that time I’ve had the opportunity to work on TV personalities, Sports Stars, Brides to Stay at Home Mums, Films, Television, Music Videos, Advertorials, Brochures, Magazines and travelled around Australia.

 

I understand that everyone has unique challenges and concerns in their life and not everybody has the luxury of being able to simply leave the house to go and study, or work the usual 9-5pm, that’s why I have developed this proven easy to follow at home Mentoring Program.

 

Here’s just a small sample of what you will learn from the easy to follow weekly e-classes:
Skin Preparation for Long Lasting Results Smokey eye Bridal Makeup Fashion Makeup Asian Eye Natural Makeup Makeup for the Catwalk The Secrets Makeup Artists Don’t Want You To Know! Little Known Secrets Proven To Enhance Your Clients Looks and Your Profits Luscious Lips Flawless Foundation Eyebrows as easy as 1,2,3! Hot Celebrity Looks Winding Back The Clock With Makeup How To Start Your Very Own Makeup Artistry Business On A Shoe String Budget Chinese Whispers That Will Make You Cash

You Wont Pay $10 000……or $5000 Or even $3000 even though at this price it would still be an absolute bargain…

 

Because I want to invest in you and believe that everybody should have the opportunity to live the life of their dreams, just like I am, I have kept the price super low….

 

You can get started today….for a low

AU 37.95 per month

That’s less than a cup of coffee a day!

So what are you waiting for? Start your dream career as a professional makeup artist today by subscribing below……I look forward to helping you achieve [success](http://theinstituteofmakeup.com/success/) in the exciting and glamorous world of Makeup Artistry!

 

[Click Here To Get Started Instantly](http://membership.hmhughes1.pay.ClickBank.net)



width=100% style= "padding:0px;margin-top:10px" frameborder="0" scrolling="no">



MMXI The Institute Of Makeup |
[Privacy Policy](http://theinstituteofmakeup.com/privacy-policy/) [Terms & Conditions](http://theinstituteofmakeup.com/terms-conditions/) [Disclaimer](http://theinstituteofmakeup.com/disclaimer/) [Site Map](http://theinstituteofmakeup.com/site-map/) [Contact Us](http://theinstituteofmakeup.com/contact-us/)


Powered by WishList Member - [Membership Site Software](http://member.wishlistproducts.com/)

Sites you may be interested in

Tags

> No Tags <

This product is also listed in

Education Educational Materials

Trends

popularity
lower = better; 1 = best

Pingback / Trackback



In database since 2012-10-10 and last updated on 2013-05-31
 
Random Synapse Stuff