Excerpt from product page

25 Health Boosting Green Tea Recipes

Green tea is something of an acquired taste. Many people find it difficult to get used to the strong, vegetal flavor and even those who do like green tea initially, often get bored with the taste. As a result, many people don’t drink as much green tea as they should and miss out on all the benefits it has to offer.

In my new e-book, I aim to change that and make green tea something that everyone looks forward to by providing you with

"25 Health Boosting Green Tea Recipes".

When choosing these recipes, I’ve tried to make sure there is something for everyone, so whether you like hot tea, iced tea, cocktails, smoothies or even food, you are bound to find something that satisfies your taste buds.





Each recipe serves four people and comes with the following information:

- A list of equipment that you will need.

- A list of ingredients that you will need.

- Instructions for preparing the drink.

- The total number of calories and the number of calories per glass.


Here is a taster of what you can expect in my e-book.

Chapter 1 – 5 Green Tea Cocktail Recipes

Green tea cocktails are a perfect way to combine the health boosting properties of green tea with the relaxing effect of alcohol. Whether you fancy a cool cocktail after a long, hard day or you want to impress family and friends with your bar skills, these five green tea cocktail recipes are sure to do the trick. As an added bonus, each cocktail comes in at less than 200 calories, so not only will they boost your health, they’ll also help you stay trim.

Chapter 2 – 5 Green Tea Food Recipes

If you’re not a fan of green tea in liquid form, these five green tea food recipes are the perfect solution. Each one delivers a tasty meal infused with the health benefits of green tea

Chapter 3 – 5 Green Tea Smoothie Recipes

Smoothies are one of the healthiest drinks around and provide you with copious amounts of vitamins and minerals. Adding green tea to the mix enhances the smoothies further and gives you all the benefits of green tea, coupled with a sweet, satisfying taste.

Chapter 4 – 5 Hot Green Tea Recipes

If you like hot drinks but you are not so keen on the taste of green tea, these five hot green tea recipes should do the trick. They maintain the warmth of green tea but come in a range of innovative flavours which are sure to satisfy your taste buds.

Chapter 5 – 5 Iced Green Tea Recipes

Hot beverages are brilliant when the weather outside is warm. However, in the summer heat, sometimes all you want is an ice cold beverage. These five iced green tea recipes provide you with this ice cold refreshment along, with all the benefits of green tea.


"25 Health Boosting Green Tea Recipes" costs $12.

I use Clickbank to process my ordering and payment. Once you have completed your payment you will be able to download you e-book immediately.

As a thank you for buying my book, I have also included a bonus e-book.

The Top 20 Brain Foods

Our bodies change as we grow older, but that does not mean we can’t do everything in our power to combat them! One thing we can do to optimize our health is eat some of the top 20 brain enhancing foods regularly to help keep our brain healthy.

The health of your brain depends on and is affected by the foods you eat. You have the power to provide your body and brain with the best foods to keep them both strong and healthy.

This e-book will provide you with the types of foods you should be eating.




Click on the button below to order

"25 Health Boosting Green Tea Recipes" For Only $12
[](http://1.25greentea.pay.clickbank.net)

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, simply send me an e-mail using the Contact Form at:-

[www.self-improvement-works.com/contact-me](http://www.self-improvement-works.com/contact-us.html)

Enjoy Green Tea Daily For Optimal Health







If you are not a fan of regular green tea or you are simply getting bored of its taste, these recipes will change your mind and convince you to start enjoying green tea regularly.

Whether you have a daily green tea smoothie, enjoy a cheeky cocktail or even add it to the foods you eat, the important thing is that you are consuming green tea every day.

[www.green-tea-4.me](http://www.self-improvement-works.com/green-tea.html)
CLICKBANK® is a registered trademark of Click Sales, Inc. and used by permission. Self Improvement Works is not an authorized agent or representative of Click Sales, Inc. Click Sales, Inc. has not reviewed, approved or endorsed 25 Health Boosting Green Tea Recipes, or any claim, statement or opinion made by Self Improvement Works. ClickSales, Inc. is located at 917 S. Lusk St., Suite 200, Boise ID 83706 USA


[Home](/)
Self Esteem
[Self Confidence](/gaining-self-confidence.html) [EFT Tapping](/eft-tapping.html) [Loving Yourself](/loving-yourself.html) [Overcoming Fear](/overcoming-fear.html) [Procrastination](/procrastination.html) [Changing Habits](/changing-habits.html) [Positive Parenting](/positive-parenting-plan.html)
Health and Fitness
[Natural Health](/natural-health.html) [Green Tea](/green-tea.html) [Fitness Program](/fitness-program.html) [Senior Fitness](/senior-fitness.html) [Men's Fitness](/mens-fitness.html) [Women's Fitness](/womens-health-and-fitness.html)
Goal Setting
[Goal Setting](/goal-setting.html) [Your Bucket List](/bucket-list.html) [Budgeting](/personal-finance-budget.html)
Motivation
[Motivational Ideas](/motivational-ideas.html) [Positive Attitude](/attitude-makeover.html) [Positive Self-Talk](/positive-self-talk.html) [Affirmations](/affirmations.html)
Success
[Top 10 Success Tips](/success-tips.html) [Wealth Mindset](/wealth-mindset.html) [Financial Freedom](/financial-freedom.html) [Recession Survival](/recession-survival-guide.html) [Income Boost](/income-boosting-plan.html)
Spirituality & Meditation
[Spirituality](/spirituality.html) [Meditation](/meditation.html) [Creativity](/creativity.html) [Finding Hope](/finding-hope.html) [Life Purpose](/life-purpose.html) [Law Of Attraction](/law-of-attraction.html)
Self Hypnosis
[Hypnotherapy](/hypnotherapy.html)
Home Business
[Work At Home](/work-at-home.html) [Niche Marketing](/niche-marketing.html) [Writing An Ebook](/writing-an-ebook.html)
More Information
[More Information](/information.html) [Contact Us](/contact-us.html) [Privacy Policy](/privacy.html)

Sites you may be interested in

Tags

> No Tags <

This product is also listed in

Health & Fitness Diets & Weight Loss

Trends

popularity
lower = better; 1 = best

Pingback / Trackback



In database since 2012-06-14 and last updated on 2012-09-12
 
Random Synapse Stuff