Excerpt from product page

[ ](http://appleweightloss.com)

[](#)
[Online Training](http://appleweightloss.com/online-training/) [Workouts](http://appleweightloss.com/workouts/) [Warm Ups & Cool Downs](http://appleweightloss.com/warm-ups-cool-downs/) [Blog](http://appleweightloss.com/blog/) [Challenges](http://appleweightloss.com/challenges/) [Goals](http://appleweightloss.com/goals/) [Recipes](http://appleweightloss.com/recipes/) [Breakfast](http://appleweightloss.com/recipes/breakfast/) [Lunch/Dinner](http://appleweightloss.com/recipes/lunchdinner/) [Salads/Dressings/Dips](http://appleweightloss.com/recipes/saladsdressingsdips/) [Bio](http://appleweightloss.com/bio/)





Online Training


Online training is a great way to have a personal trainer 5 days a week for less than half the price. Together, we will get you the results you want. I don’t believe in “dieting” but instead, a lifestyle change. Diets are a temporary fix. A lifestyle change will have you feeling and looking better forever! Exercise plays a huge rollin your lifestyle change. I’ll be there for you every step of the way. Your workout plan will be customized to fit your needs, whether you are working out in a gym or at home with little equipment. Choose the right package for you and let’s get started today! You can do this!




The “Put Me in Coach” Workout Package

One month customized workout plan, includes strength training, cardiovascular training and stretching routines. This plan is great for someone who knows the basics of working out and is looking to change up their boring routine into an awesome butt kicking one.

You will receive a PDF file that contains 6 pages for your workout.

Only $19.95

[](http://1.applewl5.pay.clickbank.net)

Contact us at [nicki@appleweightloss.com](mailto:nicki@appleweightloss.com)




Categories
[Articles](http://appleweightloss.com/category/articles/) [Breakfast Recipes](http://appleweightloss.com/category/breakfast-recipes/) [Lunch & Dinner Recipes](http://appleweightloss.com/category/lunch-dinner-recipes/) [My Journey](http://appleweightloss.com/category/my-journey/) [Recipes](http://appleweightloss.com/category/recipes/) [Uncategorized](http://appleweightloss.com/category/uncategorized/) [Workouts](http://appleweightloss.com/category/workouts/)

Recent Posts
[Machines vs. Free Weights](http://appleweightloss.com/2011/08/machines-vs-free-weights/) [5 Tips For Getting Your Water In](http://appleweightloss.com/2011/07/5-tips-for-getting-your-water-in/) [Spice Up Your (Fitness) Life!](http://appleweightloss.com/2011/07/spice-up-your-fitness-life/) [Taking it one day at a time.](http://appleweightloss.com/2011/04/taking-it-one-day-at-a-time/) [How to Understand the Health Benefits of Greek Yogurt](http://appleweightloss.com/2011/03/how-to-understand-the-health-benefits-of-greek-yogurt/)
-->

© 2011, Apple Wieght Loss. Web Hosting by [No Pickles](http://www.nopickles.com)

Sites you may be interested in

Tags

> No Tags <

This product is also listed in

Health & Fitness Exercise & Fitness

Trends

popularity
lower = better; 1 = best

Pingback / Trackback



In database since 2011-10-22 and last updated on 2012-04-18
 
Random Synapse Stuff