Excerpt from product page

[ ](http://listeninghero.com) [Quick Start](http://listeninghero.com/quick-start) [Listening Hero](http://listeninghero.com/quick-start/unlock-your-potential) [The Secret](http://listeninghero.com/quick-start/the-secret) [Tool Kit](http://listeninghero.com/quick-start/tool-kit) [Life Changing](http://listeninghero.com/quick-start/life-changing) [Benefits](http://listeninghero.com/benefits) [Better relationships](http://listeninghero.com/benefits/better-relationships) [Guarantee people will listen to you](http://listeninghero.com/benefits/guarantee-people-listen-to-you) [Build confidence](http://listeninghero.com/benefits/build-confidence) [Land your dream job](http://listeninghero.com/benefits/land-your-dream-job) [Get anything you want](http://listeninghero.com/benefits/get-anyting-you-want) [Why Listen?](http://listeninghero.com/why-listen) [Be a better listener](http://listeninghero.com/be-a-better-listener) [Be Heard](http://listeninghero.com/be-heard) [Say Hello](http://listeninghero.com/say-hello) [Member Login](http://listeninghero.com/member-login)
[](#)








[Home](http://listeninghero.com) » Think you’re a Great listener? - listeninghero.com



Think you’re a Great listener?

87% of people DON’T listen!

One of our recent Facebook surveys showed that 87% of people don’t listen. But we know that great listeners are happier and get what they want, when they want.

Take the Listening Hero test now to discover exactly how well you listen!




How well do you listen?

0%
Progress:



When you listen to people, do you find yourself thinking about your response before they have finished speaking?

Yes

No

Sometimes


Generally, do you find yourself doing most of the talking when you are having a conversation?

All the time

Most of the time

Not usually, the other person does most of the talking


Do you ever hear - YOU DO NOT UNDERSTAND - when you know you do?

No, never

Occassionally

Frequently


Do you find your mind wanders if you have an uninteresting conversation with someone

All the time

Sometimes

Hardly ever


To see your listening results, click the button below!

Next >< Back













Leave a Comment

[Click here to cancel reply.](/great-listener?hop=0#respond)

Name (required)

Mail (will not be published) (required)

Website











Listening Hero on Facebook



Recent Posts
[Empathic listening](http://listeninghero.com/tool-kit/empathic-listening-2) [Little voice](http://listeninghero.com/tool-kit/little-voice-2) [Listening body language](http://listeninghero.com/tool-kit/listening-body-language) [No distractions](http://listeninghero.com/tool-kit/no-distractions) [Why hearing is not listening](http://listeninghero.com/why-listen/why-hearing-is-not-listening)







[Terms and Conditions](http://listeninghero.com/terms-and-conditions) and [Privacy Policy](http://listeninghero.com/privacy-policy)

Sites you may be interested in

Tags

> No Tags <

This product is also listed in

Education Educational Materials

Trends

popularity
lower = better; 1 = best

Pingback / Trackback



In database since 2011-06-26 and last updated on 2012-05-10
 
Random Synapse Stuff