Excerpt from product page

[](/)

[Log In](http://www.dansdrumlessons.com/drum-lessons/index.php?route=account/login) | [My Cart](http://www.dansdrumlessons.com/drum-lessons/index.php?route=checkout/cart) | [My Account](http://www.dansdrumlessons.com/drum-lessons/index.php?route=account/account)

dan@dansdrumlessons.com



[Home ](/)| [Drum Lessons ](/drum-lessons/)| [Drum Kits & Accessories ](/drum-shop/)| [Drum Tutors ](/drum-tutors/)| [Drum Tips ](/drum-tips/article.php)| [Contact Us ](index.php?route=information/contact)
[Home](http://www.dansdrumlessons.com/drum-lessons/index.php?route=common/home) > [Lesson Packages](http://www.dansdrumlessons.com/drum-lessons/index.php?route=information/information&information_id=12)


Lesson Styles
[Rock](http://www.dansdrumlessons.com/drum-lessons/rock)[Groove](http://www.dansdrumlessons.com/drum-lessons/groove)[Funk](http://www.dansdrumlessons.com/drum-lessons/funk)[Blues](http://www.dansdrumlessons.com/drum-lessons/blues)[Latin](http://www.dansdrumlessons.com/drum-lessons/latin)[Jazz](http://www.dansdrumlessons.com/drum-lessons/jazz)[Exercise](http://www.dansdrumlessons.com/drum-lessons/exercise)[Technique](http://www.dansdrumlessons.com/drum-lessons/technique)[Phrasing](http://www.dansdrumlessons.com/drum-lessons/phrasing)[Odd Time Signatures](http://www.dansdrumlessons.com/drum-lessons/odd-time-signatures)[Drum Fill Ideas](http://www.dansdrumlessons.com/drum-lessons/drum-fill-ideas)[Beginners Lessons](http://www.dansdrumlessons.com/drum-lessons/beginners-lessons)[DVD Packages](http://www.dansdrumlessons.com/drum-lessons/dvd-packages)[Lesson Packages](http://www.dansdrumlessons.com/drum-lessons/drum-lesson-packages)

Sites you may be interested in

This product is also listed in

Arts & Entertainment Music

Trends

popularity
lower = better; 1 = best

Pingback / Trackback



In database since 2010-09-20 and last updated on 2012-01-11
 
Random Synapse Stuff