Excerpt from product page

Sunday, Aug 29, 2010
[Login](#)


[](http://courage-incorporated.com)






MembersGroupsForums






[Home](http://courage-incorporated.com) [About](http://courage-incorporated.com/about/) [Self & Community](http://courage-incorporated.com/self-community/)




[S&C Audio Interviews](http://www.courage-incorporated.com/category/audio-interviews-self-community) [S&C Live Webinars](http://courage-incorporated.com/self-community/live-webinars/) [S&C Articles](http://courage-incorporated.com/self-community/articles/)




[Making New Friends](http://courage-incorporated.com/self-community/articles/132/) [How to Talk To People](http://courage-incorporated.com/self-community/articles/how-to-talk-to-people-and-have-great-conversations/) [Moving To A New City](http://courage-incorporated.com/self-community/articles/moving-to-a-new-city/) [Keeping a Positive Attitude](http://courage-incorporated.com/self-community/articles/keeping-a-positive-attitude/) [A Recipe for a Wild Night Out](http://courage-incorporated.com/self-community/articles/a-recipe-for-a-wild-night-out/) [Learn From a Dog](http://courage-incorporated.com/self-community/articles/learn-from-a-dog/) [Introduction to Liquor](http://courage-incorporated.com/self-community/articles/introduction-to-liquor/) [Getting Along with Jerks](http://courage-incorporated.com/self-community/articles/getting-along-with-jerks/) [Remember People’s Names](http://courage-incorporated.com/self-community/articles/remember-peoples-names/) [S&C Mini Missions](http://courage-incorporated.com/self-community/mini-mission-modules/) [S&C Online Courses](http://www.courage-incorporated.com/category/sc-online-courses) [S&C Inspirational Stories](http://courage-incorporated.com/self-community/inspirational-stories/) [Dating](http://courage-incorporated.com/dating/)




[Dating Audio Interviews](http://www.courage-incorporated.com/category/audio-interviews-dating) [Dating Live Webinars](http://courage-incorporated.com/dating/dating-live-webinars/) [Dating Articles](http://courage-incorporated.com/dating/dating-articles/)




[Conversation Starters](http://courage-incorporated.com/dating/dating-articles/conversation-starters/) [Body Language](http://courage-incorporated.com/dating/dating-articles/body-language/) [Ordering from a Wine List](http://courage-incorporated.com/dating/dating-articles/ordering-from-a-wine-list/) [Understanding Women, Pt. 1](http://courage-incorporated.com/dating/dating-articles/understanding-women-pt-1/) [Understanding Women, Pt. 2](http://courage-incorporated.com/dating/dating-articles/understanding-women-pt-2/) [Creative Date Ideas](http://courage-incorporated.com/dating/dating-articles/creative-date-ideas/) [Online Dating](http://courage-incorporated.com/dating/dating-articles/online-dating/) [Cooking For Your Date](http://courage-incorporated.com/dating/dating-articles/cooking-for-your-date/) [Why Women Are Attracted to A**holes](http://courage-incorporated.com/dating/dating-articles/why-women-are-attracted-to-aholes/) [Getting Over Approach Anxiety](http://courage-incorporated.com/dating/dating-articles/getting-over-approach-anxiety/) [Dating Mini Missions](http://courage-incorporated.com/dating/dating-mini-missions/) [Dating Online Courses](http://www.courage-incorporated.com/category/dating-online-courses) [Dating Inspirational Stories](http://courage-incorporated.com/dating/dating-inspirational-stories/) [Career](http://courage-incorporated.com/career/)




[Career Audio Interviews](http://www.courage-incorporated.com/category/audio-interviews-career/) [Career Live Webinars](http://courage-incorporated.com/career/career-live-webinars/) [Career Articles](http://courage-incorporated.com/career/career-articles/)




[Saying No To Your Boss](http://courage-incorporated.com/career/career-articles/saying-no-to-your-boss/) [Career Mini Missions](http://courage-incorporated.com/career/career-mini-mission-modules/) [Career Online Courses](http://courage-incorporated.com/career/career-online-courses/) [Career Inspirational Stories](http://courage-incorporated.com/career/career-inspirational-stories/) [TurboTools](http://courage-incorporated.com/turbotools/)




[Products & Courses](http://www.courage-incorporated.com/category/products-and-courses) [Private Coaching](http://courage-incorporated.com/turbotools/private-coaching/) [Events](http://courage-incorporated.com/events/)




[Free Teleseminars](http://courage-incorporated.com/category/preview-teleseminars/) [Inner Circle Teleseminars](http://www.courage-incorporated.com/category/inner-circle-teleseminars) [Upcoming Public Events](http://www.courage-incorporated.com/category/public-events) [Inner Circle Exclusive Events](http://courage-incorporated.com/category/inner-circle-exclusive-events) [Interact](http://courage-incorporated.com/interact/)




[Video Blog](http://courage-incorporated.com/interact/video-blog/) [Contests](http://courage-incorporated.com/2010/06/02/whats-your-funniest-date-story/) [Community](#)




[Activity](http://courage-incorporated.com/activity/) [Members](http://courage-incorporated.com/members/) [Groups](http://courage-incorporated.com/groups/) [Forums](http://courage-incorporated.com/forums/)


































Inner Circle Launch Party We need you at the Courage, Inc. Inner Circle Launch Party in Austin, TX.  Live music, icebreakers, and fun.



[Read the Full Story](http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=106234042765999&ref=ts)

Join the Inner Circle Become a member of our community and learn to overcome social fears and build your confidence.



[Read the Full Story](http://courage-incorporated.com/join-courage-inc-s-inner-circle)

What’s Your Funniest Date Story? Tell us your craziest, weirdest, or funniest date story and it might just get published on Courage, Inc.!



[Read the Full Story](http://courage-incorporated.com/2010/06/02/whats-your-funniest-date-story/)

Surefire Social Circles Kickstart your social life with this exclusive Courage, Inc. audio program.



[Read the Full Story](http://courage-incorporated.com/2010/06/01/surefire-social-circles/)




















[](http://courage-incorporated.com/)









Sing Your Life






Join Courage, Inc. with special host, singer/songwriter Lucas Cook for a chance to have Lucas sing your life story onstage!

More details on the way.



Courage, Inc. Inner Circle Launch Party






Come help us celebrate the launch of Courage, Inc.’s Inner Circle Membership Site! Free to get in!

Details:
September 14, 2010
6-9 pm
The Kabaret Room @ Speakeasy
Austin, Texas
Launch Party Featured activities:
-LIVE MUSIC with Retox (pop, rock, hip hop covers like Lady Gaga, Journey, and what not) + Krakatoa Percussion Band (Brazilian & African marching percussion band)
-Fun icebreaker and people meeting activities
-More details on the way…
RSVP now on [Facebook](http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=106234042765999)!




Inner Circle Launch Party






We need you at the Courage, Inc. Inner Circle Launch Party in Austin, TX.  Live music, icebreakers, and fun.



Interview with James Eliot Jones






[](http://courage-incorporated.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/06/jj-pic1.jpg)James Eliot Jones, a.k.a. JJ, has a rich and twisted history. In his teens, he became a father, took up multiple drug habits, and move to LA to become a rock idol. After a roller coaster of success and failure, thousands of women, rehab, celebrity friends, owning a recording studio, and musical experiences most people can barely dream of, JJ is still one of the most present people one could ever know. Find out what keeps him dealing with life one second at a time and how he has survived experiences that would have crushed a weaker man.



[Learn More](http://courage-incorporated.com/2010/06/14/interview-with-james-eliot-jones/)




[« Older Entries](http://courage-incorporated.com/page/2/)




 






















Mailing List









Who's Online Avatars


There are no users currently online









[About Courage, Inc.](http:/www.courage-incorporated.com/about) [Contact](http://www.courage-incorporated.com/contact) [FAQ](http://www.courage-incorporated.com/faq)



© Copyright 2010, All Rights Reserved


Login Form







Remember Me






[Courage, Inc.](http://courage-incorporated.com)[Log In](http://courage-incorporated.com/wp-login.php?redirect_to=http%3A%2F%2Fcourage-incorporated.com) [Visit](#) [Random Member](http://courage-incorporated.com/members/?random-member) [Random Group](http://courage-incorporated.com/groups/?random-group)

Videos, Slideshows and Podcasts by Cincopa [Wordpress Plugin](http://www.cincopa.com/wpplugin/wordpress-plugin.aspx)

Sites you may be interested in

This product is also listed in

Self-Help Motivational / Transformational

Trends

popularity
lower = better; 1 = best

Pingback / Trackback



In database since 2010-08-29 and last updated on 2011-11-03
 
Random Synapse Stuff