Excerpt from product page

forex (foreign exchange) currency trading    


[](/component/banners/click/12)


 

   
[Home](/home)[Fundamental](/fundamental-analysis)[About Fundamental Analysis](/fundamental-analysis/about-fundamental-analysis)[View Full Economic Calendar](/fundamental-analysis/view-full-economic-calendar)[World Wide Bank Holidays](/fundamental-analysis/world-wide-bank-holidays)[Technical](/technical-analysis)[About Technical Analysis](/technical-analysis/about-technical-analysis)[Daily Technical Analysis](/technical-analysis/daily-technical-analysis)[EUR-USD](/technical-analysis/daily-technical-analysis/eur-usd)[USD-JPY](/technical-analysis/daily-technical-analysis/usd-jpy)[EUR-JPY](/technical-analysis/daily-technical-analysis/eur-jpy)[GBP-JPY](/technical-analysis/daily-technical-analysis/gbp-jpy)[GBP-USD](/technical-analysis/daily-technical-analysis/gbp-usd)[AUD-JPY](/technical-analysis/daily-technical-analysis/aud-jpy)[AUD-USD](/technical-analysis/daily-technical-analysis/aud-usd)[USD-CHF](/technical-analysis/daily-technical-analysis/usd-chf)[Long Term Trading Approaches](/technical-analysis/long-term-trading-approaches)[EUR-USD](/technical-analysis/long-term-trading-approaches/eur-usd)[USD-JPY](/technical-analysis/long-term-trading-approaches/usd-jpy)[EUR-JPY](/technical-analysis/long-term-trading-approaches/eur-jpy)[GBP-JPY](/technical-analysis/long-term-trading-approaches/gbp-jpy)[GBP-USD](/technical-analysis/long-term-trading-approaches/gbp-usd)[AUD-JPY](/technical-analysis/long-term-trading-approaches/aud-jpy)[AUD-USD](/technical-analysis/long-term-trading-approaches/aud-usd)[USD-CHF](/technical-analysis/long-term-trading-approaches/usd-chf)[Psychological](/trading-psychology)[Winning Strategies](/winning-strategies)[Links & Resources](/links-and-resources)[Currency Converter](/currency-converter)[Discussion Room](/discussion-room)[Trading Tools](/trading-tools)[Pivot Point Calculators](/trading-tools/pivot-point-calculators)[Currency Correlation](/trading-tools/currency-correlation)[Currency Charts](/trading-tools/currency-charts)
     Live Exchange Rates
[Forex](http://www.ac-markets.com)   Technical Analysis [EUR/USD](/technical-analysis/eur-usd) [USD/JPY](/technical-analysis/usd-jpy) [EUR/JPY](/technical-analysis/eur-jpy) [GBP/JPY](/technical-analysis/gbp-jpy) [GBP/USD](/technical-analysis/gbp-usd) [AUD/JPY](/technical-analysis/aud-jpy) [AUD/USD](/technical-analysis/aud-usd) [USD/CHF](/technical-analysis/usd-chf)   [Trading Approaches
(Long Term Strategies)](/approach-for-trading)   Enter Forex Abode Community Username Password Remember Me
[ Forgot your password?](/component/user/reset#content)

[ Forgot your username?](/component/user/remind#content)

No Account Yet? [ Create an account](/user-registration)
 

 

Forex Trading (Currency trading) Winning Trading strategies





Code: FARTR
Price: USD 86.00
[Click to download](http://1.forexabode.pay.clickbank.net) Check how a net profit of 2682 pips was generated by just 18 Forex trades during a period of around 10 months. When the market halts and goes in sideways range movement, this strategy categorized the market into three categories. For each category we put limit orders at the pre-decided levels with stop-loss and take-profit levels also at pre-decided levels and just left at that. Out of 18 trades 15 went profitable and 3 made losses. A ratio of 83% success. The entry points, stop-loss and take profits are all pre-set and different for all three situations.  
Code FANP
Price: USD 46.00
[Click to download](http://2.forexabode.pay.clickbank.net) Number Psychology: This relates to mass psychology about numbers. These are not rules but this happens in the market subconsciously. You analyze the market and put a limit order for either buying or short-selling. The price goes almost there but the market reverses and goes in the direction expected by you. But your order is missed by a few pips and you lost the opportunity. You expected the market to go up and you buy. The market goes down before going up as you expected. But before going up it hits your stop-loss order and you make a loss unnecessarily. Similarly you put a take-profit order and the prices reaches almost there but reverses back just by missing the take-profit order by few pips. How many times we face such situations when our analysis of the market direction was correct but we end up making losses just price misses the entry, and take profit by few pips or hits the stop-loss unnecessarily. An understanding of this mass psychology would help in improving your chances on these accounts.  

 
Code FARAN
[Click to download](http://3.forexabode.pay.clickbank.net)
Price: USD 100.00 Get both (FARTR and FANP) together with a discount of USD 32 i.e. USD 100 instead of USD 132
Important chart patterns
[click to open](/winning-strategies/important-chart-patterns)

Again mass psychology in Forex Trading. Most of the time the Forex market moves more because of perception, fear and greed than because of real fundamental issues. This is the reason the technical analysis works. Please have a look on some of the winning chart patterns in Forex Trading.   Get both (FARTR and FANP) together with a discount of USD 32 i.e. USD 100 instead of USD 132
Code FARAN
[Click to download](http://3.forexabode.pay.clickbank.net)
Price: USD 100.00  World Interest Rates [](http://www.codegravity.com) USD 0.25% EUR 1.00% JPY 0.10% GBP 0.50% CHF 0.25% AUD 3.75% CAD 0.25% NZD 2.50% CNY 5.31% INR 4.75% BRL 8.75% HKD 0.5% MXN 6.50% KRW 2.00% TWD 1.25%     Forex News Your browser doesn't support JavaScript, open the [Forex News](http://www.ac-markets.com/forex-news/daily-forex-news.aspx) in a new windows   News Letter






 

[](/component/banners/click/11)
 

[Daily Forex Trading?
Day Trade With The Best Forex Candlestick Techniques - Guaranteed
Forex Candlesticks MadeEasy.com](/component/banners/click/19)

[Trade FX dd- 2 Pip Spread
Includes 12 Trading Systems, Chat Room, and Forex Training
www.leveragefx.com/](/component/banners/click/18)
 
Tag Clouds [forex Trading](http://www.forexabode.com), [forex analysis](/forex-analysis), [forex technical analysis](/technical-analysis/eur-usd), [forex trading approaches](/forex-analysis), [forex currency charts](/currency-charts), [forex analysis & suggested approach for trading](/forex-analysis), [forex upcoming important market-moving events](/economic-calendar), [forex trading tools](/trading-tools), [currency correlation](/trading-tools/currency-correlation), [currency charts](/trading-tools/currency-charts), [forex currency converter](/currency-converter), [forex psychological strategies](/trading-psychology), [forex winning strategies](/winning-strategies)   Privacy Policy: Forex Abode.com hates spamming and shall not use any of your personal info for any spamming purpose. It is prohibited to publish, reproduce or distribute, in any way, any of the content of the ForexAbode.com website whether in written, graphic or image, without our permission.   Legal Disclaimer: Forex Abode.com is an information site on the foreign exchange market and Forex trading. Our advice/analysis only reflects our vision of the Forex market. Any suggestion advice on ForexAbode.com about Forex Trading is based on our experience of Forex market and does not constitute investment advice. ForexAbode.com will not accept liability for any loss or damage, including without limitation to, any loss of profit, which may arise directly or indirectly from use of or reliance on such information.   [Winning Strategies](/winning-strategies) | [Trading Tools](/trading-tools) | [Books & Resources](/books-and-resources) | [Market Analysis](/market-analysis) | [Approach For Trading](/approach-for-trading) | [About Us](/about-us) | [Contact Us](/contact-us) | [Site Map](/site-map) Copyright 2009. [ForexAbode.com](http://www.forexabode.com) Powered By:- [Infocrats Web Solutions Pvt. Ltd.](http://www.infocratsweb.com)

Sites you may be interested in

Trends

popularity
lower = better; 1 = best

Pingback / Trackback



In database since 2009-12-09 and last updated on 2013-08-12
 
Random Synapse Stuff