Excerpt from product page

[HOME](http://carolynandersonmd.com) [About Dr. Anderson](http://carolynandersonmd.com/about) [My Philosophy](http://carolynandersonmd.com/about/philosophy) [Speaking Engagements](http://carolynandersonmd.com/speaking-engagements) [Media Appearances](http://carolynandersonmd.com/speaking-engagements/media-appearances) [Media Kit](http://carolynandersonmd.com/speaking-engagements/media-kits) [Sample Speech Clip](http://carolynandersonmd.com/speaking-engagements/sample-speech-clip) [Speaking Topics](http://carolynandersonmd.com/speaking-engagements/speaking-topics) [Speech Feedback & Testimonials](http://carolynandersonmd.com/speaking-engagements/speech-feedback-testimonials) [Energy Management Coaching](http://carolynandersonmd.com/speaking-engagements/coaching) [Blog](http://carolynandersonmd.com/blog) [Book Reviews](http://carolynandersonmd.com/blog/book-reviews) [Contact](http://carolynandersonmd.com/contact)
[](http://carolynandersonmd.com)




Pushing to the Front: Front Line Strategies From the World’s Leading Experts

[](http://carolynandersonmd.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/04/Dr.-Carolyn-Anderson-Author-Pushing-to-the-Front.jpg)Recently, I had the honor of working on a book with some of the top entrepreneurs all around the world-including the legendary Brian Tracy! We each wrote a chapter in the book, Pushing to the Front: Front Line Strategies From the World’s Leading Experts. In the process of writing this book, we all agreed to reveal our top business secrets that consistently allow us to grow our businesses-even in the new economy.

My chapter outlines the Energy Management System and gives you clear steps to help you manage your energy. We hear, “I don’t have enough time” on a daily basis. But time is the great equalizer and everyone from Oprah, Bill Gates, Richard Branson to Hillary Clinton has just 24 hours in a day and 7 days a week. Some people manage to pull off extraordinary accomplishments while others just make it through the day.

The difference between these two groups of people is not only how they manage their time, but more importantly, how they manage their energy. The Energy Management outline involves six steps and each section has an action step you can immediately start applying for increased energy. The system is based on my own experience as a successful entrepreneur and surgeon and is backed by the latest medical research. By following the simple steps of the Energy Management System your energy levels will explode off the charts and catapult you to excellence in your business and life.

There are many other business strategies to help you succeed professionally and personally. Some of my favorite other chapters are The Passion Principle- The Foundation for your Success, 11 Steps to make Your Dreams Come True and 7 Tips on Goal Achievement. Brian Tracy wrote a chapter on how to take risks which is important in any business and in our personal lives. The book will inspire you to greatness and give you concrete steps towards your big dreams.

Order your copy of Pushing to the Front today! You can order a [printed copy](http://2.drcarolyna.pay.clickbank.net) for $18.99 (Canadian funds) plus shipping or an [e-](http://1.drcarolyna.pay.clickbank.net)[book ](http://1.drcarolyna.pay.clickbank.net)for only $9.99 (Canadian funds).

[](http://2.drcarolyna.pay.clickbank.net)

[](http://1.drcarolyna.pay.clickbank.net)

The e-book is downloaded in a PDF form and can be read with Adobe Acrobat or a compatible e-reader. You can begin reading it immediately after ordering it. If you prefer a printed version please allow u to 3 week within Canada and up to 4 weeks to the US or other countries.

If you have any questions, please contact us at info@carolynandersonmd.com.

[](http://www.addthis.com/bookmark.php?v=250&username=CarolynA)



Carolyn's Monthly E-mail Newsletter
[](http://www.constantcontact.com/safesubscribe.jsp)

Sign up for tips on maximizing your energy and receive two free reports on the 10 Essential Steps to High Energy and How to Overcome the 8 Fears Holding You Back.


Connect

[Subscribe Via Rss](http://feeds.feedburner.com/CarolynAnderson)

[Facebook Page](http://www.facebook.com/CarolynAndersonMD)

[Twitter](http://twitter.com/#!/drcarolyna)

[Linkedin](http://ca.linkedin.com/in/drcarolynanderson)

[Contact Carolyn](http://carolynandersonmd.com/temp/contact)


Search
Enter your search:


Dr. Anderson's Tweets

 

Follow Dr. Anderson on [](http://twitter.com/DrCarolynA)


Recent Posts
[A Preventative Lifestyle: Keeping Your Body Healthy (and cancer-free)](http://carolynandersonmd.com/blog/a-preventative-lifestyle-keeping-your-body-healthy-and-cancer-free) [“Pushing to the Front” Book Launches Today](http://carolynandersonmd.com/blog/pushing-to-the-front-book-launches-today) [Everyday Gratitude: Thanksgiving Year-round](http://carolynandersonmd.com/blog/everyday-gratitude-thanksgiving-year-round) [How Much Progress Have You Made on Your New Year’s Resolutions?](http://carolynandersonmd.com/blog/how-much-progress-have-you-made-on-your-new-year%e2%80%99s-resolutions) [Why Doctors Should Be Allowed To Work Part-Time](http://carolynandersonmd.com/blog/why-doctors-should-be-allowed-to-work-part-time)

Popular Posts
[The Keys to Energy Management](http://carolynandersonmd.com/blog/the-keys-to-energy-management) [How to Make Someone Like and Trust You in 60 Seconds or Less](http://carolynandersonmd.com/blog/how-to-make-someone-like-and-trust-you-in-60-seconds-or-less) [Keeping Life Sane In Spite of Technology](http://carolynandersonmd.com/blog/keeping-life-sane-in-spite-of-technology) [10 Rules for Brilliant Women](http://carolynandersonmd.com/blog/10-rules-for-brilliant-women-in-healthcare) [The Power of Self Assurance](http://carolynandersonmd.com/blog/the-power-of-self-assurance) [Make the Most of Your Time](http://carolynandersonmd.com/blog/make-the-most-of-your-time) [How to Keep Fitness from Fizzling](http://carolynandersonmd.com/blog/how-to-keep-fitness-from-fizzling) [Finding Our Inner Artist](http://carolynandersonmd.com/blog/finding-our-inner-artist)

[](http://impowerwomen.com) [](http://impowerage.com) [](http://impowermed.com) [](http://andersoneyesurgery.com) [](http://www.langleysurgicalcentre.ca/home.html)
[All contents copyright © 2010 Dr. Carolyn Anderson](#) | [Abbotsford Web Design](http://malleckdesignco.com) by Malleck Design

Sites you may be interested in

Tags

> No Tags <

This product is also listed in

Self-Help Motivational / Transformational

Trends

popularity
lower = better; 1 = best

Pingback / Trackback



In database since 2011-11-23 and last updated on 2014-08-10
 
Random Synapse Stuff