Excerpt from product page

[Burke Franklin](http://033cdd5.netsolhost.com/WordPress/)

Practical Ideas & Tools for Business Success
[Skip to content](#content)





[Home](http://033cdd5.netsolhost.com/WordPress/) [Background](http://033cdd5.netsolhost.com/WordPress/background/) [Endorsements](http://033cdd5.netsolhost.com/WordPress/endorsements/) [Jian Software](http://033cdd5.netsolhost.com/WordPress/jian-software/) [BizPlanBuilder®](http://033cdd5.netsolhost.com/WordPress/bizplanbuilder/) [Publicity Builder](http://033cdd5.netsolhost.com/WordPress/publicity-builder/) [EmployeeManualBuilder](http://033cdd5.netsolhost.com/WordPress/employee-manual-builder/) [Business Black Belt](http://033cdd5.netsolhost.com/WordPress/business-black-belt/) [Videos](http://033cdd5.netsolhost.com/WordPress/videos/) [Consulting](http://033cdd5.netsolhost.com/WordPress/consulting/) [Aircraft / Equipment Purchase Analyzer](http://033cdd5.netsolhost.com/WordPress/aircraft-equipment-purchase-analyzer/) [Lifetime Customer Value](http://033cdd5.netsolhost.com/WordPress/lifetime-value/) [Partners](http://033cdd5.netsolhost.com/WordPress/partners/) [Charities I Support](http://033cdd5.netsolhost.com/WordPress/charities-i-support/) [Other Projects](http://033cdd5.netsolhost.com/WordPress/other-projects/) [Other Ideas](http://033cdd5.netsolhost.com/WordPress/other-ideas/) [Resources](http://033cdd5.netsolhost.com/WordPress/resources/) [Meeting Planners](http://033cdd5.netsolhost.com/WordPress/meeting-planners/) [Contact Me](http://033cdd5.netsolhost.com/WordPress/contact/)





[](http://033cdd5.netsolhost.com/WordPress/wp-content/uploads/2011/05/Burke_Franklin_JIAN.jpg)
Burke Franklin


I’ve had an epiphany and am rewriting this…

 

Fulfillment = Success / BS

I’m working on this:

What I love
Build a business around your passion or calling. Have a life and minimize the BS and successful
Threats
The biggest threats are what we think we know – if you can relax your mind to new possibilities, you stand a chance [](http://033cdd5.netsolhost.com/WordPress/wp-content/uploads/2011/05/Jian-logo-web-1-r2.png)
Business Power Tools Software
Research
Opportunities
Complete the templates to list your wants and don’t wants. [](http://033cdd5.netsolhost.com/WordPress/wp-content/uploads/2011/05/Karate-Guy-3D.jpg)
Business Black Belt
20-year headstart bonus — stories and ideas to last a lifetime. Your business is your dojo. Breathe. Bow and Dance. Book & Blog.
A new agreement
What is your “deal” with each other?
Ideas from many sources
Because I’m interested in many things, I bring solutions from strange places
A shift in consciousness
What if money were only one of 10 channels to get what you want and need? [](http://033cdd5.netsolhost.com/WordPress/wp-content/uploads/2011/05/tools.png)
Tools… Lots of cool tools
Make your PC your bitch. Now it works for you. [](http://033cdd5.netsolhost.com/WordPress/wp-content/uploads/2011/05/youtube_google.gif)
Me! Talking…
Bunch of videos
on YouTube about business an other useful things.
Perhaps I can help
OK, so you’ve stepped in something. Ewww..! Not to worry, we can help! Our video tutorials, ebook, website and events are lifesavers
Some cool projects in the Works
x


Comments are closed.


Search for:
Recent Posts
[How a good business plan can help your company survive.](http://033cdd5.netsolhost.com/WordPress/2011/08/10/how-a-good-business-plan-can-help-your-company-survive/) [What is my lesson here?](http://033cdd5.netsolhost.com/WordPress/2011/08/04/what-is-my-lesson-here/)
Recent Comments
[Tamilee](http://tamileewebb.com) on [How Much is Enough?](http://033cdd5.netsolhost.com/WordPress/how-much-is-enough/#comment-5)[Richard](http://BetterVisionForChildren.org) on [Charities I Support](http://033cdd5.netsolhost.com/WordPress/charities-i-support/#comment-4)
Archives
[August 2011](http://033cdd5.netsolhost.com/WordPress/2011/08/)
Categories
[Business](http://033cdd5.netsolhost.com/WordPress/category/business/) [Philosophy](http://033cdd5.netsolhost.com/WordPress/category/philosophy/)
Meta
[Log in](http://033cdd5.netsolhost.com/WordPress/wp-login.php) [Entries RSS](http://033cdd5.netsolhost.com/WordPress/feed/) [Comments RSS](http://033cdd5.netsolhost.com/WordPress/comments/feed/) [WordPress.org](http://wordpress.org/)


© 2011 - [Burke Franklin](http://033cdd5.netsolhost.com/WordPress/)
[Proudly powered by WordPress.](http://wordpress.org/) Weaver by WPWeaver.info

Sites you may be interested in

Tags

> No Tags <

This product is also listed in

Business / Investing Small Biz / Entrepreneurship

Trends

popularity
lower = better; 1 = best

Pingback / Trackback



In database since 2011-09-06 and last updated on 2016-01-22
 
Random Synapse Stuff