Excerpt from product page

I am more mindful of my eating habits and back in control of my life! I would absolutely recommend working with Robin and her techniques!
— TS

[Hypnosis MP3s For You](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/)
Change Your Mind and Change Your Life

[Skip to content](#content)
[Welcome](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/) [MP3s](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/category/mp3s/) [Testimonials](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/testimonials/) [Contact Us](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/contact-us/) [Disclaimer](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/disclaimer/) [Return Policy](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/return-policy/) [About Us](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/about-us/)



Category Archives: MP3s


MP3 Version of Hypnosis! NO Shipping receive your Hypnosis MP3 right away, NO WAITING!!!!


[« Older posts](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/category/mp3s/page/2/?hop=0)


[Time Management Hypnosis MP3](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/2011/time-management-hypnosis-mp3/)

By [robinhart](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/author/robinhart/) | Published: May 24, 2011
[](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/2011/time-management-hypnosis-mp3/)
How would you like to feel stress-free throughout your daily life? Do you value your time? This MP3 is designed to help you become successful with time management.

Posted in [MP3s](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/category/mp3s/) | Tagged [Emotional](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/tag/emotional/), [Financial](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/tag/financial/), [Health](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/tag/health/), [Mental Power](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/tag/mental-power/), [Self Care](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/tag/self-care/) | Comments closed

[Stop Teeth Grinding Hypnosis MP3](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/2011/stop-teeth-grinding-hypnosis-mp3/)

By [robinhart](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/author/robinhart/) | Published: May 24, 2011
[](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/2011/stop-teeth-grinding-hypnosis-mp3/)
Do you find yourself clenching or grinding your teeth? Would you like to feel more relaxed? Stress and muscle tension are often at the root of TMJ or can make it worse; self hypnosis can create a wonderful sense of comfort and relaxation.

Posted in [MP3s](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/category/mp3s/) | Tagged [Emotional](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/tag/emotional/), [Health](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/tag/health/) | Comments closed

[Stop Smoking Hypnosis MP3](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/2011/stop-smoking-hypnosis-mp3/)

By [robinhart](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/author/robinhart/) | Published: May 24, 2011
[](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/2011/stop-smoking-hypnosis-mp3/)
Are you tried of feeling bad and low energy? Are you tired of spending so much money on cigarettes? This MP3 is designed to help you stop smoking now and forever!

Posted in [MP3s](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/category/mp3s/) | Tagged [Health](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/tag/health/) | Comments closed

[Relieve Depression Hypnosis MP3](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/2011/relieve-depression-hypnosis-mp3/)

By [robinhart](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/author/robinhart/) | Published: May 24, 2011
[](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/2011/relieve-depression-hypnosis-mp3/)
Do you feel hopeless? Do you wonder what’s the point? Hypnosis has been used for hundreds of years by men and women to overcome depression. Using the mind-body connection of hypnosis, the mind can affect the physiology of the body.

Posted in [MP3s](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/category/mp3s/) | Tagged [Emotional](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/tag/emotional/), [Health](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/tag/health/), [Mental Power](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/tag/mental-power/) | Comments closed

[Power Nap Hypnosis MP3](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/2011/power-nap-hypnosis-mp3/)

By [robinhart](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/author/robinhart/) | Published: May 15, 2011
[](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/2011/power-nap-hypnosis-mp3/)
Imagine quieting all the inner chatter of the mind and leaving behind all the stress and challenges of the day, so that when you awaken you feel fully refreshed and energized! If you need a pick me up in the middle of the day this is the MP3 for you!

Posted in [MP3s](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/category/mp3s/) | Tagged [Health](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/tag/health/), [Self Care](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/tag/self-care/) | Comments closed

[Improve Your Studies Hypnosis MP3](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/2011/improve-your-studies-hypnosis-mp3/)

By [robinhart](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/author/robinhart/) | Published: May 15, 2011
[](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/2011/improve-your-studies-hypnosis-mp3/)
Do you have a problem being motivated to study? Do you need help with concentration and retaining information? This self hypnosis MP3 will help you concentrate more easily, remember with much less effort.

Posted in [MP3s](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/category/mp3s/) | Tagged [Mental Power](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/tag/mental-power/) | Comments closed

[Improving Your Memory Hypnosis MP3](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/2011/improving-your-memory-hypnosis-mp3/)

By [robinhart](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/author/robinhart/) | Published: May 15, 2011
[](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/2011/improving-your-memory-hypnosis-mp3/)
Would you like to increase your ability to recall and exercise your mind? Would you like to relax so deeply that you can remember anything under pressure? This self hypnosis MP3 uses a combination of mental relaxation and memory strategies to help you create a powerful recall so that you can remember things more easily.

Posted in [MP3s](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/category/mp3s/) | Tagged [Mental Power](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/tag/mental-power/), [Self Care](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/tag/self-care/) | Comments closed

[Fountain of Youth Anti-Aging MP3](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/2011/fountain-of-youth-anti-aging-mp3/)

By [robinhart](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/author/robinhart/) | Published: May 15, 2011
[](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/2011/fountain-of-youth-anti-aging-mp3/)
This program is designed to create the feelings and thoughts of the young person within you. You will reprogram your mind and become the young, happy, enthusiastic, energetic person you really are!

Posted in [MP3s](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/category/mp3s/) | Tagged [Emotional](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/tag/emotional/), [Health](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/tag/health/), [Self Care](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/tag/self-care/) | Comments closed

[Stop Sugar Cravings Hypnosis MP3](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/2011/stop-sugar-cravings-hypnosis-mp3/)

By [robinhart](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/author/robinhart/) | Published: May 15, 2011
[](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/2011/stop-sugar-cravings-hypnosis-mp3/)
Do you crave chocolate, candy, cake or ice cream? Do you find yourself craving sugar after a meal? Do you need something sweet at night in particular? This MP3 is powerful for neutralizing those ugly sugar cravings.

Posted in [MP3s](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/category/mp3s/) | Tagged [Emotional](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/tag/emotional/), [Health](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/tag/health/) | Comments closed

[Sleep Deeply Hypnosis MP3](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/2011/sleep-deeply-hypnosis-mp3/)

By [robinhart](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/author/robinhart/) | Published: May 15, 2011
[](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/2011/sleep-deeply-hypnosis-mp3/)
Have you ever felt so wound up that you lay in bed tossing and turning for hours trying to fall asleep? Get a good night sleep and replenish your body and awaken feeling fully refreshed and alert!

Posted in [MP3s](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/category/mp3s/) | Tagged [Health](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/tag/health/), [Self Care](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/tag/self-care/) | Comments closed

[« Older posts](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/category/mp3s/page/2/?hop=0)


Sign Up for Our Newsletter



* indicates required
Email Address *
First Name
Last Name







Be sure to check your email for your MP3 Download Link [Close](#)
'; var input_id = '#mc_embed_signup'; var f = mce_jQuery(input_id); if (ftypes[index]=='address'){ input_id = '#mce-'+fnames[index]+'-addr1'; f = mce_jQuery(input_id).parent().parent().get(0); } else if (ftypes[index]=='date'){ input_id = '#mce-'+fnames[index]+'-month'; f = mce_jQuery(input_id).parent().parent().get(0); } else { input_id = '#mce-'+fnames[index]; f = mce_jQuery().parent(input_id).get(0); } if (f){ mce_jQuery(f).append(html); mce_jQuery(input_id).focus(); } else { mce_jQuery('#mce-'+resp.result+'-response').show(); mce_jQuery('#mce-'+resp.result+'-response').html(msg); } } } catch(e){ mce_jQuery('#mce-'+resp.result+'-response').show(); mce_jQuery('#mce-'+resp.result+'-response').html(msg); } } }

Featured MP3s

[Time Management](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/2011/time-management-hypnosis-mp3/) [Stop Teeth Grinding](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/2011/stop-teeth-grinding-hypnosis-mp3/) [Stop Smoking](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/2011/stop-smoking-hypnosis-mp3/) [Relieve Depression](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/2011/relieve-depression-hypnosis-mp3/) [Power Nap](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/2011/power-nap-hypnosis-mp3/) [Improve Your Studies](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/2011/improve-your-studies-hypnosis-mp3/) [Improving Your Memory](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/2011/improving-your-memory-hypnosis-mp3/) [Fountain of Youth Anti-Aging](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/2011/fountain-of-youth-anti-aging-mp3/) [Stop Sugar Cravings](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/2011/stop-sugar-cravings-hypnosis-mp3/) [Sleep Deeply](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/2011/sleep-deeply-hypnosis-mp3/) [Self Healing](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/2011/self-healing-hypnosis-mp3/) [Self Confidence](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/2011/self-confidence-hypnosis-mp3/) [Relieve Exam Anxiety](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/2011/relieve-exam-anxiety-hypnosis-mp3/) [Deep Relaxation](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/2011/deep-relaxation-hypnosis-mp3/) [Attracting Love](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/2011/attracting-love-hypnosis-mp3/) [Relieve Anxiety](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/2011/relieve-anxiety-hypnosis-mp3/)
Tags

[Emotional](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/tag/emotional/) [Financial](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/tag/financial/) [Health](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/tag/health/) [Love](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/tag/love/) [Mental Power](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/tag/mental-power/) [Self Care](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/tag/self-care/)


[](http://www.hypnosismp3s4you.com/rh043201/wp-content/uploads/2011/05/ngh_logo_small.jpg)
[](http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1381628265)
[](http://twitter.com/AnewPerspective)
Powered by [WordPress](http://WordPress.org/). Built on the [Thematic Theme Framework](http://themeshaper.com/thematic/).

Sites you may be interested in

Tags

> No Tags <

This product is also listed in

Self-Help Motivational / Transformational

Trends

popularity
lower = better; 1 = best

Pingback / Trackback



In database since 2011-05-28 and last updated on 2015-02-05
 
Random Synapse Stuff